Research Tasks

For the first research task I identified three things that I wanted to research that would help me with my Final Major project. These were what is the process of publishing a digital comic?; what software can I use to create a digital comic?; and how can I improve my drawing skills?

Once I had identified what I wanted to research I identified why each one was important to know, what I would learn from it, what the best methods and sources of researching each topic, and what I learned and how it will help me.

FMP research homework

This task has been useful as I now know more about how I can make a digital comic as before I did not know what software is available to me that I could use for this, so I was not sure how I would create my comic, but now I have a clearer idea of what I will use. Also I have learnt how I would be able to publish my digital comic which will be useful as previously I did not know what I would do with the comic once I had completed it. Doing this research has given me a clearer idea of what I will use to create my comic which will help me when I start production as I will already know what software I will use and now I know that I can research how to use it so that when I start development I won’t have to worry about not being able to use the software.

 

 

Leave a Reply

